PTO Board

2018-2019 Butler PTO Board


President:Megan Clark – [email protected]

Vice President:Keisha Sprenkle – [email protected]

Treasurer:Brandy Chataignier – [email protected]

Secretary:Sister O’Connell – [email protected]

Committee Chairs

Spirit Nights Committee – [email protected]

 Kami Smith

Communications Committee – [email protected]

Emily Springer and Crissie Anderson

Sponsorship Committee – [email protected]

Charlie Estes

Room Parent Committee – [email protected]

Alisha Harwell

Staff Appreciation Committee – [email protected]

Kimberly Barbee

School Liaison Committee – [email protected]

Keisha Sprenkle

Box Tops for Education Committee – [email protected]

Tiffany Clark

Beautification Committee – [email protected]

Emily Springer

Fun Run Committee – [email protected]

Jennifer Schoen and Bonnie Bianca

Coupon Book Committee – [email protected]

Amber McLean

Hospitality Committee – [email protected]

Sister O’Connell and Sarah Svoboda

Decorating Committee – [email protected]

Emily Green

Spirit Wear Committee – [email protected]

Jennifer Schoen

Fall Festival Committee – [email protected]

Trish Robertson and Keisha Sprenkle

Consignment Sale Committee – [email protected]

Sarah Svoboda and Tori Stapleton

Wreath Sale Committee – [email protected]

Laura Lundblom

Fundraiser Committee – [email protected]

Megan Clark and Danielle Weir

Back to School Supplies Committee – [email protected]

Sarah Svoboda

Amazon Accounts Committee – [email protected]

Megan Clark

*Volunteer Committee – [email protected] 

*Campaigns Committee – [email protected]

*PTO Kids Committee – [email protected]

*Grant Committee – [email protected]

*PTO is currently seeking PTO Committee Chairs. Please email [email protected]